Davido A Better Time Album

Davido A Better Time Album
Davido A Better Time Album

Davido A Better Time Album

A Better Time is the third studio album by Davido. It was released on November 12, 2020, through Davido Music Worldwide, RCA Records and Sony Music.

A Better Time features Nicki Minaj, Nas, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Hit-Boy, Tiwa Savage, and others.

Davido A Better Time Album comes against the backdrop of the success recorded by ‘A Good Time‘, his 2019 album; ‘Omo Baba Olowo’, his 2012 body of work, and ‘Son of Mercy’, his 2016 EP.

See Also: Download Kendrick Lamar Mr Morale & The Big Steppers Album

Davido A Better Time Album Tracklist

  • FEM
  • Jowo
  • Some thing Fishy
  • Holy Ground (feat.Nicki Minaj)
  • Heaven
  • Very Special
  • The Best (feat. Mayorkun)
  • Shopping Spree (feat.Chris Brown & Young Thug)
  • Sunlight
  • Tanana (feat. TiwaSavage)
  • Mebe (feat. Mugeez)
  • LaLa (feat. CKay)
  • So Crazy (feat.Lil Baby)
  • Birthday Cake (feat.Hit-Boy&Nas)
  • I Got A Friend (feat.Mayorkun & ShoMadjozi)
  • Fade (feat.Bella Shmurda)
  • On My Way (feat.Sauti Sol)

Download Davido A Better Time Album Zip

Why is the album named “A Better Time”?

DaVido expained the meaning behind the album’s title in the Instagram post announcing the album’s release:

This year we’ve been through crazy times. Real crazy times. And through it all, we’ve all had to look inwards to find our unique hopes of better times ahead. I found a few. In human form and creative form. I’m so glad I can finally share them with you. I present to you A Better Time.

You May Also Like